Thanks for the Follow

Write (Writing) in the Zone

Hi

CAN’T KEEP UP…BUT THANKS FOR THE “THANX”
MANY MORE COMMENTS OVERNIGHT on my various other blogs at http://craigsblogs.wordpress.com/2013/09/28/craigs-blogs-and-writings/ …obsessive or WHAT!

but can’t keep up and on track with so many of them…and so many blogs. Chaotic, like my house…and my life!
(that’s a simile, btw)

So please excuse the standard reply (I do have very limited cognitive energy). Still am really pleased you are enjoying my writings, as the reason I write is to share.
So sorry can’t reply individually to all you good people scattered around the planet, but DO try to read as many as possible daily (and even moderate a few when I get a “mo”),

* “Don’t bend; don’t water it down; don’t try to make it logical; don’t edit your own soul according to the fashion. Rather, follow your most intense obsessions mercilessly.”

~ Franz Kafka

I do really appreciate your liking, linking…

View original post 329 more words

