Thanks (for the comment and/or follow)

Image

Hi to all you “out there in cyberspace”

Pleased you all like this post (or quote) and thanks for linking to and/or following this blog. I’ve had many thousands of comments and links already since posting, so thank you so much. With so many blogs (www.craigsblogs.wordpress.com) and books to write and manage, as well of the thousands and thousands of comments at  www.creativewritingcourse.blogtown.co.nz (and so little time in a day and night) unfortunately as a “one man band” (but totally unmusical), I can’t return the favour, but your actions are much appreciated. Instead of replying individually, I’ll just carry on writing… “till I drop” *…

All the best and happy writing

craig

“If the doctor told me I had six minutes to live, I’d ask, ‘Can I finish off this article?”… then I’d just type a little faster.”

The various books* that Craig “felt inspired to write” are available at:

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=la_B005GGMAW4_sr?rh=i%3Abooks&field-author=Craig+Lock
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B005GGMAW4 http://www.creativekiwis.com and http://goo.gl/vTpjk


All proceeds go to needy and underprivileged children –
MINE!

”Since I can never see your face,
And never shake you by the hand,
I send my soul through time and space
To greet you. You will understand.”
– James Elroy Flecker (1884-1915)

Don’t worry about the world ending today…
it’s already tomorrow in “little scenic and tranquil” New Zealand

Image

Tags:

One Response to “Thanks (for the comment and/or follow)”

  1. craiglock Says:

    Reblogged this on Craig's List of Writings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

