“I’d like to tell you how wonderful I am. I’m an excellent writer. I’ve won too many awards to list. I’ve sold a bunch of books. I can do 10 push-ups without a break, and while I can’t run a four-minute mile, I can drive it in about a minute and a half…”

 

“I’d like to tell you how wonderful I am. I’m an excellent writer. I’ve won too many awards to list. I’ve sold a bunch of books. I can do 10 push-ups without a break, and while I can’t run a four-minute mile, I can drive it in about a minute and a half…”

– the words of “an anonymous and very full-of-themselves” writer???

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to ““I’d like to tell you how wonderful I am. I’m an excellent writer. I’ve won too many awards to list. I’ve sold a bunch of books. I can do 10 push-ups without a break, and while I can’t run a four-minute mile, I can drive it in about a minute and a half…””

  1. vimeo.com/91869861 Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  2. roofing harrisburg Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  3. Read More Here Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  4. http://www.vimeo.com/90457937 Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  5. www.vimeo.com/91198473 Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  6. Georgia House Exterior Painting Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  7. URL Says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: craigswritingarticles.wordpress.com/2014/03/12/id-like-to/ […]

    Like

  8. craiglock Says:

    Reblogged this on Craig's Writing Articles.

    Like

Leave a Reply

